Tourette Syndrome Portal

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Meetings

2013 Prof. Mary Robertson Award for Research Contribution


The Professor Mary Robertson Award for Research Contribution will be presented at the European Society for the Study of Tourette Syndrome meeting in Athens, 26-27th April 2013.robertson

The award will include a prize of UK £200 which has been endowed by Professor Robertson, the Life President of ESSTS.


Eligibility: All junior researchers (including students), excluding research heads or senior clinicians.



• Original research of any kind on the Gilles de la Tourette syndrome

• 3 to 5000 words (excluding references)

• Published or unpublished

• Work should also be submitted for presentation at the 2013 ESSTS Annual meeting (click here for abstract submission).

• Exclusively written by the entrant with a statement indicating level of involvement in the work if part of a larger team



To Dr. Jeremy Stern, This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it by 31.3.13.

Senior ESSTS members – please distribute to your juniors and contact Dr. Jeremy Stern if you could act as an independent judge.

Joomla Templates and Joomla Extensions by ZooTemplate.Com



Who is online

We have 51 guests online

Copyright © 2013 All Rights Reserved.