Tourette Syndrome Portal

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Meetings

2014 Prof. Mary Robertson Award for Reseach Contribution


Dua-Robertson_awardPriyamvada Dua, a PhD student from the Blizard Institute of Cell and Molecular Science, Queen Mary University of London, was the recipient of the 2013 Prof. Mary Robertson Award for Research Contribution.


The 2014 Professor Mary Robertson Award for Research Contribution will be presented at the European Society for the Study of Tourette Syndrome meeting in Paris, 25-26th.April.

The award will include a prize of UK£250 which has been endowed by professor Robertson, the Life President  of ESSTS.

All junior researchers, excluding research heads or senior clinicians.

• Original research of any kind on the Gilles de la Tourette syndrome
• 3-5000 words excluding references
• Published or unpublished
• Work should also be submitted as an abstract for presentation at ESSTS. Entries can include work presented at previous ESSTS meetings, but should also cover new ground in an abstract submitted for the 2014 meeting
• Must be written by the entrant with a statement indicating the role of other members of the research team if applicable. 

To Dr Jeremy Stern, This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it by 31.3.14.

Senior ESSTS members- please distribute to your juniors

Joomla Templates and Joomla Extensions by ZooTemplate.Com



Who is online

We have 21 guests online

Copyright © 2013 All Rights Reserved.